WOD: November 26, 2012

Standard

Skill: 100 double unders for time.

Score: 8:47

WOD: 12-9-6 reps of thrusters and box jumps.

Men= 135-155-175 and 30”. Women= 95-105-115 and 24”

Scaling: 65# for all reps

Score: 5:19

Man, I need to get better at double unders!! I sure hope I get a rope for Christmas so I can get more practice in. I’m thinking I might could have done a little heavier weight, considering how quickly I finished. I’ve been doing 55# on thrusters in WODs but it’s time I bump it up to 65# from now on. Stronger than yesterday!!

Leave a Reply

