WOD: December 5, 2012

Standard

‎12/5/12 WOD: 4 rounds… 24 minute time cap.:

  • 400m run
  • 30 air squats
  • 15 sit-ups
  • 10 hang cleans 135/95

Scaling: 65# hang cleans

Score: 20:41

Ouch! I’d forgotten how much harder hang cleans are than power cleans. Those runs just killed me. I tried using my old Mizuno running shoes because I’ve had shin splints ever since I got my Reebok Nano 2.0s, but the Mizunos didn’t really help me at all and they made it harder to do my cleans. I need to figure out this shoe situation.

Leave a Reply

