1.7.2013

Standard

1/7/13 WOD: 5 rounds of:

  • 10 Toes to bar
  • 10 power snatch 75/55
  • 10 wallball shots

Scaling: Knee raises (first round did toes to bar)

Score: 14:37

WOW, this was a killer WOD. I was laid out on the floor when I was done. So excited that I was able to do at least some toes to bar, as I’ve never been able to touch the bar before. I did the RX weight on the snatches & wallballs. I love that we’re getting back to the kind of WODs we did in the summer. 

Leave a Reply

