1.9.2013

Standard

 WOD

3 rounds of:

  • 50 double unders
  • 20 push-ups
  • 10 SDHP 1.5/1 pood

Scaling: Singles

Score: 9:46

Yeah…not my best performance. I bought a new speed rope after Christmas but I haven’t really used it much yet. Coach sized it for me earlier this week but then I left it at the box. It was a bit too long so I kept getting tripped up, so after a few double attempts I switched over to doing singles, but even those were tripping me up. I had Coach shorten it after the WOD & I took it home so I can practice. No more WODs until Monday – I can’t go tonight & the box is closed Friday evening/Saturday because we’re hosting the World Wide WOD Garage Games on Saturday. I’ll be at the box all day entering scores & cheering on our competitors.

Leave a Reply

