3.15.2013

Standard

WOD

Open 13.2

10 minute AMRAP

  • 5 shoulder to overhead (115/75)
  • 10 deadlifts
  • 15 box jumps (24/20)

Score: 178

I am happy enough with this score, but really wish I’d been able to get in those last two box jumps (or step ups) to complete 6 full rounds. Yes, I did step ups, as they were an option and everyone else at my box did those versus jumps. It was really hard at first to get the rhythm right, I couldn’t seem to figure out how to switch legs so I just stuck with the same one all the way through. I was nervous about the shoulders to overhead as 75# is pretty heavy for me, but they were ok, if slow.

Leave a Reply

