3.20.2013

Standard

WOD
4 rounds

  • 8 power cleans 135/95
  • 400m run
  • 16 sit-ups

Scaling: 75# power cleans

Score: 18:28

My CrossFit workouts have been sporadic lately, mostly because I’ve been dealing with car issues, so I was really happy to have gotten to work out yesterday. The runs sucked. I should have worn my innov-8s instead of my Nanos. My left knee (the one I’m always having trouble with) got angry in the third round and today the arch in that foot is hurting.

Hopefully I’ll be good to go tomorrow for 13.3 – yikes! Wall balls, double unders & muscle ups. No need to worry about the muscle ups since there’s no way I’ll make it there – I’ll be lucky to get in a couple of double unders after all those wall balls!

Leave a Reply

