4.4.2013

Standard

WOD

5 rounds

  • 10 toes to bar
  • 15 deadlifts 135/95
  • 20 double unders

Scaling: Not quite toes to bar, 85#, singles

Score: 13:17

I did better on my toes to bar than I ever have in a WOD. I didn’t quite touch the bar on most of my reps but I did on some & I got a lot closer to the bar than I ever have, so I’m pleased with my effort. I chose to do singles instead of DU attempts and was happy with those as well. The first couple of rounds I managed to go unbroken on all 60.

Leave a Reply

