7.1.2013

Standard

Strength

Back squat: 20 reps “unbroken” as heavy as possible. 

Coach explained that we will do this every Monday for the next four weeks, so the goal is to find a good weight & see how you improve. I did 95# and it was pretty easy, so I need to increase next week. The class was so crowded that I did the WOD first. Next week I can hopefully do strength first because my legs were pretty shot after all those singles.

WOD

10 minute amrap

  • 30 double unders
  • 15 wall ball shots

Scaling: Singles

Score: 4 + 70 (singles)

 

Leave a Reply

