7.23.2013

Standard

WOD:

Buy in 20 Burpees: then

  • 1000m row
  • 80 double unders
  • 60 push press 75/55
  • 40 toes to bar
  • 20 wallball shots 20/14

Scaling: DU attempts, 45#, leg raises

Score: 30:31

Ugh. I was off all last week because I was helping at our church’s VBS and on top of that we got a new puppy, so this was quite a WOD to come back to. I guess I could have just done singles and shaved quite a few minutes off my time, but if I don’t keep working on them, I’ll never get double unders. I did ok on toes to bar. Still need lots of work on those darn wallballs though.

Leave a Reply

